Saturday, 3rd July
7:45 -8:00am PST
10:45 - 11:00am EST
2:45 - 3:00pm GMT

Rt. Hon. Gaston Browne Keynote Speaker

Prime Monister of Antigua & Barbuda

Panel: Bridging the Gap between the Caribbean and Africa: Kinship and Challenges

Saturday, 3rd July
8:00 -9:15am PST
11:15 - 12:15pm EST
3:15 - 4:15pm GMT

Rt. Hon. Charles Washington Misick
Keynote Speaker

Premier, Turks and Caicos Island 

Marian-Barbara Hesse-Merchant
Moderator

Attorney at Law, B Hesse & Associates

Hon. Daryl Mathew
Speaker

Minister of Sports, Culture, National Festivals and the Arts, Antigua & Barbuda

Rt. Hon. Reuben Meade
Speaker

Former Premier, Montserrat

Dr. Hon. Nyan Gadsby Dolly
Speaker 

Minister of Education, Trinidad & Tobago

H.E. Johann Hesse
Speaker 

Ambassador of Antigua & Barbuda to A.U.

Panel: The Legacy of the Transatlantic Slave Trade:
Forts, Religion, and Families

Saturday, 3rd July
10:00 - 11:00am PST
1:00 - 2:00pm EST
5:00  - 6:00pm GMT

H.E Abena Busia
Moderator

Ambassador of Ghana to Brazil

Ambassador Virginia Hesse

Speaker

Fmr. Ambassador of Ghana to the Czech Republic

Dr. Alfred Lutterodt

Speaker

Physician and Advisor, Ghana Medical Center 

Prof Dr. Ing. Henry N.A Wellington
Speaker

Author and Academic, University of Ghana

Dr. Johann Richter
Speaker

Lawyer and Biochemist

Sunday, 4th July
7:10 - 7:30am PST
10:10 - 10:30am EST
2:10 - 2:30pm GMT

Malcom Jenkins
Keynote  Speaker

NFL Player & Philanthropist

Panel: How impactful were the Global BLM Protests in providing an opportunity to dismantle systemic racism?

Sunday, 4th July
7:30 - 8:30am PST
10:30 - 11:30am EST
2:30 - 3:30pm GMT

Bell Ribeiro-Addy
Keynote Speaker

MP, House of Commons, UK

Candice Vernon
Moderator

Creative Director, She Works

Prof Verene Shepherd
Speaker

Professor, UWI, Mona Jamaica

Michael Lutterodt-Quarcoo
Speaker

Founder, A Tribe Called Progress

Daniel Hibbert
Speaker

Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Panel: Opportunities in Innovation & Technology: Realising the Potential of Tech in Africa

Monday, 5th July
7:00 - 8:00am PST
10:00 - 11:00am EST
2:00 - 3:00pm GMT

Nate Yohannes
Keynote Speaker

Director, Microsoft

GT Svanikier
Moderator

Associate, Goldman Sachs

Jessica Anuna
Speaker

Founder & CEO, Klasha

Fred Frimpong
Speaker

Head of Financial Services, Jumia Ghana

Jessica Poku
Speaker

Country Manager Uber Ghana

Panel: Success Stories in Women-run Enterprise: Experiences and Lessons

Monday, 5th July
7:00 - 8:00am PST
10:00 - 11:00am EST
2:00 - 3:00pm GMT

Meghan McCormick
Moderator

Founder & CEO OZÉ

Ruth Adjei
Speaker

GM West Africa, Blue Skies

Antoinette Maund  
Speaker

Founder & Executive Chairperson, AMNA Holdings

Laureen Kouassi Olsson    Speaker

Founder & CEO, Birimian Ventures

Nana Quagraine
Speaker

Founder & CEO, 54Kibo

Panel: Healing the Rift: Stereotypes and Prejudices among Africans and Diasporans - Workshop

Monday, 5th July
7:00 - 8:00am PST
10:00 - 11:00am EST
2:00 - 3:00pm GMT

Nikia Washington
Moderator

Black Philanthropy Consultant

Peres Owino
Speaker

Filmmaker, Director, Actress

Dr. Magaret Spearmon  Speaker

Faculty, University of Washington

Kofi Bruce
Speaker

CFO, General Mills

Panel: Harnessing Philanthropy and Resources from the Diaspora for Africa: Lessons & Experiences

Monday, 5th July
8:15am PST
11:15am EST
3:15 - 4:15pm GMT

Adam Mendy 
Moderator

Project Manager, Eden Project

Una Okonkwo Osili
Speaker

Academic, School of Liberal Arts, USA

Pierre De Gaétan Nijikam speaker 

Director General, Pierre Castel Foundation

Nathalie Akon Gabala
Speaker

Regional Director, Mastercard Foundation

Constance Swanikier 
Speaker

Founder & CEO, Design and Technology Institute 

Panel: Using the Creative Arts to Build Bridges between Africa and the Diaspora: Experiences and Examples

Monday, 5th July
8:15am PST
11:15am EST
3:15 - 4:15pm GMT

KOD
Moderator

Designer, NINETEEN57

Stacy Barthe 
Speaker

Grammy Award- Nominated Singer-Songwriter

MontaQue Ruffin
Speaker

Animator, Pixar

Lungi Morrison
Speaker

Creative Director, Curator

KiDi
Speaker

Musician

Panel: What are the issues and dynamics of access to capital and economies of scale for Companies in Africa?

Monday, 5th July
8:15am PST
11:15am EST
3:15 - 4:15pm GMT

Yaw Asamoah
Moderator

Former Managing Director, J.P Morgan

Peter Akwaboah
Speaker

COO, Technology and Operations, Morgan Stanley

Karima Ola
Speaker

Partner, African Financial Services Lead, LeapFrog

Edward Effah
Speaker

Board Chairman, Fidelity Bank & Unilever

Charles Kollo
Speaker

CMO, DreamOval

Monday, 5th July
10:15 - 10:30am PST
1:15 1:30pm EST
5:15 - 5:30pm GMT

HE Samira Bawumia
Keynote Speaker

Second Lady of the Republic of Ghana